The Twisted Harbor Town @ Club Asia, October 10th 2014

TTHT-0981 I was asked to shoot a HeavensDust show back in October for JaME Magazine.  That itself was enough to make me happy, as I had previously shot them before on a darkened pathway on the back streets of Shibuya for an interview cover photo and quite fancied a bit of hard rock infused with taiko-drumming on a Friday night. Then I checked out the line-up, mailed back our writer and said: “Get me permission to shoot the other bands too!” See, on that line-up were The Twisted Harbor Town, a band I was going to shoot a while back for another mag, but for one reason or another it didn’t work out, so I thought it was about time that situation was corrected.

Check out the gallery below:

The Twisted Harbor Town will be playing with New Breed, Her Name In Blood and Make My Day on December 12th – go check ’em out!

Homepage: http://thetwistedharbortown.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/THETWISTEDHARBORTOWN

Leave a Reply

